Heidi Faith

Heidi Faith is the creator of stillbirthday, a mother of five children including her fourth child born via natural miscarriage, and a professionally trained doula and birth educator.

I am available to provide support in births of any trimester.  Please email me at kcchristiandoula@yahoo.com.  Please include your phone number and I will respond as immediately as I can.  I offer phone support as well as birth plan building, support during the birth, keepsake building, and long term support referrals.

Because I am the site creator, I unfortunately receive requests for support in large volumes.  Please know that every broken hearted mother means a great deal to me and I will support you as I can.  Many doulas from our area have listed with stillbirthday but who have not yet taken our SBD training.  These doulas offer you support in the capacity of love and compassion and I encourage you to email everyone on the list with your need – we will all give as we are able.

This entry was posted in Missouri. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

