Broken Hearted

Told by: Ashley

My name is Ashley and I’m currently going through a miscarriage. This will be my fourth baby that we have lost. Every time my Hcg levels have never risen the way they should have. This past time has been the most difficult. At 6 wks we saw our baby, heard a strong heartbeat and our baby was measuring perfectly. Then Monday 12/12/11 we went back;  our baby still looked perfect, still good heartbeat, but with a small gestational sac. So there were concerns.

Well on 12/13/11 I was at work and had gone to the bathroom. Well I had actually passed the baby. I had to get it out and take it to the ER. I’M STILL in shock and can’t get the vision out of my head. I can’t seem to cope with it.  I’m broken hearted.

This entry was posted in 10 weeks, 11 weeks, 12 weeks, 13 weeks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Broken Hearted

  1. Yvette says:

    I had a similar experience with HCG levels not rising again and again. I went to a chiropractor who spent a year working with me. Shortly thereafter I fell pregnant. My daughter is now 14 months old. It took 20 years and more pregnancies than I care count, but a baby has arrived.

Leave a Reply

